Asia Cup 2025 Cricket Predictions: Schedule, Squad, Venue, and Today Free Match Prediction

Here is our Asia Cup Prediction 2025, Dream11 team #AsiaCup2025 #INDvsPAK. India will be cup winner of Asia Cup 2025.

Best Cricket Telegram Channel

Asia Cup 2025 is another league where viewers will enjoy the Blockbuster Tournament. The tournament will be played in a ODI format where a total of Six teams will compete with each other for the trophy.

Asia Cup 2025 Prediction for Today’s Match

Asia Cup 2023 Total Match 12 Pass 10 Accuracy 84%

Participating Teams

Group 1:


Group 2:

Sri Lanka

Asia Cup 2025 Schedule

Most successful teams in Asia Cup

The Asia Cup is a prestigious cricket tournament that brings together the best teams from the Asian continent. Since its inception in 1984, the competition has seen many memorable moments and thrilling matches. Here’s a quick look at Asia Cup’s most successful teams:

India [8 Titles]

India has been the most successful team in the history of the Asia Cup, winning the coveted title seven times. Their victories came in the years 1984, 1988, 1990-91, 1995, 2010, 2016, and 2018, 2023. With a rich cricketing history and a wealth of talent, India has consistently proven to be a dominant force in the competition.

Sri Lanka [6 Titles]

Sri Lanka is the second most successful team in the Asia Cup, having won the championship five times. The island nation clinched the title in 1986, 1997, 2000, 2004, and most recently in 2022. Sri Lanka’s exciting and aggressive brand of cricket has often led them to victory in the tournament.

Pakistan [2 Titles]

Pakistan has won the Asia Cup twice, securing their victories in 2000 and 2012. Known for their fiery fast bowlers and explosive batsmen, Pakistan has always been a competitive side in the tournament. Although they have not been as successful as India and Sri Lanka, their passion for cricket has never waned, and they continue to challenge for the title.

We provide free prediction for all League.

The defending champions of the Asia Cup are India. India defeated Bangladesh last year to lift up the trophy. India has won the maximum number of Asia Cup Tournament, a total of 7 out of 12 tournaments have been won by India.


Tournament Name

Asia Cup 2025.

Date & Time

The Asia Cup 2025 will commence on 30st August and end on 16 September.

Read More About One Day World Cup 2027.

Broadcast Details

CountryStreaming Details
IndiaStar Sports Network
PakistanPTV and Ten Sports 
BangladeshBangladesh, Gazi TV
Australia and New ZealandYupp Tv
South AfricaSuperSport network
USA & UKHotstar
Middle EastOSN Sports Cricket 

List of the teams participating in Asia Cup 2025

  • Sri Lanka
  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Afghanistan
  • Nepal

Big Bash 2024 Prediction

Who will Host Asia Cup Cricket 2025?

Srilanka & Pakistan

Asia Cup 2025 teams and squads


  1. Rohit Paudel
  2. Asif Sheikh
  3. Kushal Bhurtel
  4. Bhim Sharki
  5. DS Airee
  6. Arif Sheikh
  7. Kushal Malla
  8. Lalit Rajbanshi
  9. Sandeep Lamichhane
  10. Karan KC
  11. Sompal Kami


  1. Fakhar Zaman
  2. Imam Ul Haq
  3. Babar Azam
  4. Rizwan
  5. Iftikhar Ahmed
  6. Shadab Khan
  7. M Nawaz or A Shafique
  8. Faheem Ashraf
  9. Naseem Shah
  10. Shaheen Shah Afridi
  11. Haris Rauf

Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Salman Ali Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Tayyab Tahir, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Haris, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi.


  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. Gill
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Ishan (wk)/ KL
  5. SKY/ S Iyer
  6. Hardik Pandya
  7. Jadeja
  8. Axar / Kuldeep
  9. Shami
  10. S. Thakur
  11. Siraj/ Bumrah

Sri Lanka

  1. Kusal Mendis
  2. Pathum Nissanka
  3. Charith Asalanka
  4. Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  5. Dasun Shanaka
  6. Dhananjaya de Silva
  7. Wanindu Hasaranga
  8. Lahiru Kumara
  9. Chamika Karunaratne
  10. Pathirana
  11. Mahesh Theekshan


  1. Ibrahim Zadran
  2. Gurbaz
  3. Shahidi
  4. Rahmat Shah
  5. Nabi
  6. Nazibullah Zadran
  7. Rashid Khan
  8. Omarazi
  9. Mujeeb Ur Rehman
  10. Fazlaq Farooqi
  11. Noor Ahamd or Wahadar Mommad


  1. Litton Das
  2. M Naim or Shanto
  3. Shakib AL Hasan
  4. Rahim
  5. Towhid Hridoy
  6. Afif Hossain
  7. Mehidy Hasan Miraz
  8. Shoriful Islam
  9. Ebadot Hossain
  10. Taskin Ahmad
  11. Mustafizur Rahman

Shakib Al Hasan (c), Litton Das, Tanjid Hasan Tamim, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mamhud, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Shamim Hossain, Afif Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Mohammad Naim

Asia Cup 2025 Venue Details

The tournament will be played in Colombo, Kandy, Lahore, and Multan in Sri Lanka.

Asia Cup Prediction 2025 Cup Winner Tips

India is the cup winner.

Super Flopper Team Bangladesh. (This is our Asia Cup Prediction for 2025.)

Asia Cup Winners List by Year from 1984 to 2023

EditionYearWinnerWon ByRunner-upHost
16th2023India10 wktsSri LankaPakistan / Sri Lanka
15th2022Sri Lanka23 runsPakistanSri Lanka
14th2018India3 wicketsBangladeshUAE
13th2016India8 wicketsBangladeshBangladesh
12th2014Sri Lanka5 wicketsPakistanBangladesh
11th2012Pakistan2 runsBangladeshBangladesh
10th2010India81 runsSri LankaSri Lanka
9th2008Sri Lanka100 runsIndiaPakistan
8th2004Sri Lanka25 runsIndiaSri Lanka
7th2000Pakistan39 runsSri LankaBangladesh
6th1997Sri Lanka8 wicketsIndiaSri Lanka
5th1995India8 wicketsSri LankaUAE
4th1990-91India7 wicketsSri LankaIndia
3rd1988India6 wicketsSri LankaBangladesh
2nd1986Sri Lanka5 wicketsPakistanSri Lanka
1st1984IndiaIndia wonSri LankaUAE

So what are your views regarding Asia Cup Prediction 2025? Who will win the Asia Cup 2025 Today match?

Leave a Reply